Petition your MP

Identify your MP:
1.State:
2.Type Suburb:
3.Your Suburb:
Please select state first
Meet your MP:
4.Your MP:
5.Visit Website:
Email your MP:*
6.Copy Email:

Taking points:

Whom you normally vote for
What you think of this government, its policies and competence
Why you are distraught / angry / fearful
How this government is destroying Australia
Your future voting intension for any Labor-associated MP
The certainty of his career following that of NSW Labor MP’s
How Australians would rejoice in anyone bring an early election

*It is much more effective to send individual emails. Therefore please copy your MP’s email address to your own email program and write your own email, perhaps using some of the talking points.

LIST OF INDEPENDANTS AND LABOUR MPS

INDEPENDANTS
bob.katter.mp@aph.gov.au
robert.oakeshott.mp@aph.gov.au
andrew.wilkie.mp@aph.gov.au
tony.windsor.mp@aph.gov.au
senator.fielding@aph.gov.au
senator.xenophon@aph.gov.au
Andrew.Wilkie.mp@aph.gov.au
tony.windsor.mp@aph.gov.au

GREEN
adam.bandt.mp@aph.gov.au
senator.bob.brown@aph.gov.au
senator.hanson-young@aph.gov.au
senator.ludlam@aph.gov.au
senator.milne@aph.gov.au
senator.siewert@aph.gov.au
adam.bandt.mp@aph.gov.au
senator.bob.brown@aph.gov.au
senator.hanson-young@aph.gov.au
senator.ludlam@aph.gov.au
senator.milne@aph.gov.au
senator.siewert@aph.gov.au

LABOR
senator.bishop@aph.gov.au
senator.carol.brown@aph.gov.au
senator.carr@aph.gov.au
senator.conroy@aph.gov.au
senator.faulkner@aph.gov.au
senator.hogg@aph.gov.au
senator.hurley@aph.gov.au
senator.hutchins@aph.gov.au
senator.lundy@aph.gov.au
senator.mcewen@aph.gov.au
senator.mclucas@aph.gov.au
senator.marshall@aph.gov.au
senator.obrien@aph.gov.au
senator.polley@aph.gov.au
senator.sherry@aph.gov.au
senator.stephens@aph.gov.au
senator.sterle@aph.gov.au
Senator.wortley@aph.gov.au
Senator.Wong@aph.gov.au
Senator.Pratt@aph.gov.au
Senator.Moore@aph.gov.au
Senator.Ludwig@aph.gov.au
Senator.Furner@aph.gov.au
Senator.Forshaw@aph.gov.au
Senator.Feeney@aph.gov.au
Senator.Evans@aph.gov.au
Senator.Farrell@aph.gov.au
Senator.Evans@aph.gov.au
Senator.Farrell@aph.gov.au
Senator.Arbib@aph.gov.au
Senator.Bilyk@aph.gov.au
Senator.Cameron@aph.gov.au
Senator.Collins@aph.gov.au
Senator.Crossin@aph.gov.au
D.Adams.MP@ aph.gov.au
David.Bradbury.MP@aph.gov.au
Gai.Brodtmann.MP@aph.gov.au
Yvette.DAth.MP@aph.gov.au
Mark.Dreyfus.MP@aph.gov.au
Craig.Emerson.MP@aph.gov.au
Laurie.Ferguson.MP@aph.gov.au
Mark.Butler.MP@aph.gov.au
Nick.Champion.MP@aph.gov.au
Darren.Cheeseman.MP@aph.gov.au
Jason.Clare.MP@aph.gov.au
Julie.Collins.MP@aph.gov.au
Greg.Combet.MP@aph.gov.au
Peter.Garrett.MP@aph.gov.au
Sharon.Grierson.MP @aph.gov.au
Ed.Husic.MP@aph.gov.au
Stephen.Jones.MP@aph.gov.au
Mike.Kelly.MP@aph.gov.au
Geoff.Lyons.MP@aph.gov.au
Jenny.Macklin.MP@aph.gov.au
Richard.Marles.MP@aph.gov.au
Andrew.Leigh.MP@aph.gov.au
Rob.Mitchell.MP@aph.gov.au
John.Murphy.MP@aph.gov.au
Melissa.Parke.MP@aph.gov.au
Graham.Perrett.MP@aph.gov.au
Tanya.Plibersek.MP@aph.gov.au
Bill.Shorten.MP@aph.gov.au
Sid.Sidebottom.MP@aph.gov.au
Laura.Smyth.MP@aph.gov.au
Mike.Symon.MP@aph.gov.au
Craig.Thomson.MP@aph.gov.au
Amanda.Rishworth.MP@aph.gov.au
Michelle.Rowland.MP@aph.gov.au
Wayne.Swan.MP@aph.gov.au
A.Albanese.MP@aph.gov.au
Sharon.Bird.MP@aph.gov.au
Chris.Bowen.MP@aph.gov.au
Anna.Burke.MP@aph.gov.au
Tony.Burke.MP@aph.gov.au
Anthony.Byrne.MP@aph.gov.au
S.Crean.MP@aph.gov.au
Michael.Danby.MP@aph.gov.au
Justine.Elliot.MP@aph.gov.au
Kate.Ellis.MP@aph.gov.au
Martin.Ferguson.MP@aph.gov.au
J.Fitzgibbon.MP@aph.gov.au
Steve.Georganas.MP@aph.gov.au
Steve.Gibbons.MP@aph.gov.au
Gary.Gray.MP@aph.gov.au
Alan.Griffin.MP@aph.gov.au
Jill.Hall.MP @aph.gov.au
Chris.Hayes.MP @aph.gov.au
Harry.Jenkins.MP @aph.gov.au
Catherine.King.MP@aph.gov.au
Kirsten.Livermore.MP@aph.gov.au
R.McClelland.MP@aph.gov.au
D.Melham.MP@ aph.gov.au
Shayne.Neumann.MP@aph.gov.au
Brendan.O’Connor.MP@aph.gov.au
deborah.o’neill .mp@aph.gov.au
Julie.Owens.MP@aph.gov.au
Bernie.Ripoll.MP@aph.gov.au
Nicola.Roxon.MP@aph.gov.au
Kevin.Rudd.MP@aph.gov.au
Janelle.Saffin.MP@aph.gov.au
Stephen.Smith.MP@aph.gov.au
Warren.Snowdon.MP@aph.gov.au
Kelvin.Thomson.MP@aph.gov.au
Maria.Vamvakinou.MP@aph.gov.au
Tony.Zappia.MP@aph.gov.au
Natasha.Griggs.MP@aph.gov.au